1. Vorsitzender:               Josef Hund                   jhund@online.de

 

2. Vorsitzender:               Kai Leibold                  Kaileibold@web.de

 

Kassierer:                       Margarita Greinacher    m-greinacher@t-online.de

 

Kassenprüfer:                 Andreas Mendler                 

                                       Andreas Reichel

Schriftführer:                  Robert Schmid             r.schmid@mailbox.org

Sportwart:                      Klaus Jaschinski           Klaus.jaschinski@web.de

Breitensportwart:           Erolf Schoening            Schoenings@gmx.de

 

Jugendwartin:                Laurence Henny           Laurence.henny@gmx.de


Jugendwart:                   Markus Lindenmayer    Linde1000@web.de

 

Vergnügungswartin:       Martina Elser                 martina.elser@gmx.de

Platzwarte:                    Gebhard Weiss /             geweschli@web.de

                                      Peter Wechmann           peeweehb@t-online.de

                                     

Bitte berücksichtigen Sie bei ihren Einkäufen unsere Inserenten und Werbeträger

Die Getränke kommen von